Click to change the website contrast
Click to increase the website font size

Holiday Hours

We’ve extended holiday shopping hours for your convenience.

Shop early in the day and in the season to avoid the busy times.

Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday are our most quiet days.

Extended hours begin on Friday, November 27

Friday, November 27, Black Friday – 9am to 9pm

Saturday, November 28 – 10am   to 9pm

Sunday, November 29 – 11am to 7pm

Monday through Saturday, November 30 – December 5 – 10am to 9pm

Sunday, December 6 – 11am to 7pm

Monday through Saturday, December 7 -12 – 10am to 9pm

Sunday, December 13 – 11am to 7pm

Monday through Saturday, December 14 -19 – 10am to 9pm

Sunday, December 20 – 11am to 8pm

Monday through Wednesday, December 21 -23 – 10am to 9pm

Thursday, December 24,  Christmas Eve – 10am to 6pm

Friday, December 25, Christmas Day – Closed – Merry Christmas!

Saturday, December 26 – 10am to 9pm

 

Join The List
Join our email list for the latest news from The Mall at Millenia.