美年购物中心简介

美年购物中心是奥兰多的世界级购物胜地,设计出众,占地 120 万平方英尺,世界顶级商店、服务公司和餐厅中有 150 家入驻这里,为顾客提供了无与伦比的购物体验。

购物中心汇集了众多国际奢侈品牌,包括路易威登古驰普拉达香奈儿卡地亚。 其他最佳品牌零售商店包括苹果迈可·寇斯凯特·丝蓓纽约维多利亚的秘密香蕉共和国布克兄弟Anthropologie、 露露柠檬陶瓷库房MAC 魅可。 百货商店包括内曼·马库斯布鲁明戴尔梅西百货公司。  

美年购物中心还提供出众的餐饮和娱乐体验,为顾客奉上了最丰富的选择,其中包括 The Capital GrillP.F. Chang’s China Bistro芝士蛋糕工厂Brio Tuscan GrilleCalifornia Pizza Kitchen。 

这些令人垂涎欲滴的零售商品呈现在引人注目的建筑环境中,佐以一流的便利设施和宾客服务。

位于密歇根州南菲尔德的福布斯公司是全国公认的标志性区域购物中心所有者、开发者及管理者,因其零售创新、时尚领导地位、独特建筑和奢华陈设而在市场上享有盛名。这些物业包括:密歇根州特洛伊的桑莫塞特购物中心;佛罗里达州棕榈滩花园的 The Gardens Mall;奥兰多的美年购物中心;以及佛罗里达州那不勒斯的 Waterside Shops。


陶布曼中心(纽约证券交易所代码:TCO)是福布斯公司在美年购物中心项目上的合作伙伴。 陶布曼中心(纽约证券交易所代码:TCO)是一家房地产投资信托公司,在全国范围内拥有、开发、收购并运营区域性购物中心。 目前,陶布曼中心在 10 个州拥有和/或管理 22 家城市和郊区区域性和超级区域性购物中心。 陶布曼中心总部位于密歇根州布隆菲尔德山。


 

The Mall at Millenia

4200 Conroy Road
Orlando, FL 32839

407.363.3555

指南

About The Mall at Millenia

The Mall at Millenia, Orlando’s world-class shopping destination, is a spectacularly designed, 1.2 million-square-foot center, offering 150 of the world's finest stores, services and eateries providing an unparalleled shopping experience.

The Mall features an international collection of luxury brands, including Louis Vuitton, Gucci, Prada, Chanel, and Cartier.  Other best of brand retailers include, Apple, Michael Kors, kate spade new york, Victoria’s Secret, Banana Republic, Brooks Brothers, Anthropologielululemon athletica, Pottery Barn, and MAC Cosmetics.  Department stores include Neiman Marcus, Bloomingdale’s and Macy’s.   

The Mall at Millenia also offers outstanding dining and entertainment presenting the most diverse options including The Capital Grill, P.F. Chang’s China Bistro, The Cheesecake Factory, Brio Tuscan Grille, and California Pizza Kitchen

These coveted retail offerings are presented in a dramatic architectural environment complimented by superior amenities and guest service.

Based in Southfield, Michigan, The Forbes Company is a nationally recognized owner, developer and manager of iconic regional shopping centers, renowned throughout their respective markets for their retail innovation, fashion leadership, distinctive architecture and luxury appointments. These properties include: Somerset Collection in Troy, Michigan; The Gardens Mall in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida; The Mall at Millenia in Orlando; and Waterside Shops in Naples, Florida.


Taubman Centers, Inc., (NYSE:TCO) is a partner with The Forbes Company in The Mall at Millenia.  Taubman Centers, Inc. (NYSE:TCO), a real estate investment trust, owns, develops, acquires and operates regional shopping centers nationally.  Taubman Centers currently owns and/or manages 22 urban and suburban regional and super regional shopping centers in 10 states.  Taubman Centers is headquartered in Bloomfield Hills, Michigan.